Enabling/Disabling a user

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Enabling/Disabling a user

Disabling a user prevents them from logging in to the application unless they are enabled again. You can choose to disable users if you want to temporarily restrict the access to your portal. Once you have enabled the users again, they can log in and use the application.

To enable/disable a user, follow these steps:

  1. From the list of your users, select the user that you want to enable/disable. You can also select multiple users
  2. From the dropdown options, select Enable or Disable whatever you wish to do
  3. A success notification appears showing that the user has been successfully enabled or disabled depending on what you chose
X