Deleting a user

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Deleting a user

Deleting a user removes them from a list of application users and they can no longer log in and use the portal. To delete a user, follow these steps:

  1. From the list of your users, select the user that you want to delete. You can also select multiple users
  2. From the dropdown options, select Delete
  3. A confirmation message will appear and you will have to enter the title of your portal to confirm the deletion
  4. Once you have entered the title of your portal and press Delete button, a success notification will appear showing that the selected users have been deleted
X