Deleting a survey

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Deleting a survey

Deleting a survey removes all the data gathered against it and the reports maintained. It also removes the survey against any job analysis session that it was attached to.

To delete a survey, follow these steps:

  1. On the survey listing page, select the surveys you want to delete. You can select multiple surveys to perform a bulk deletion
  2. Once selected, select Delete from the dropdown options
  3. A confirmation message will appear. If you still wish to delete the survey and all its data, enter the title of your portal and the Delete button will get enabled so you can click on it
  4. A success notification will appear that the survey has been deleted.
X