Deleting a job analysis session

← All Topics
Table of Contents

Deleting a job analysis session

Deleting a job analysis session also deletes it’s containing brainstorming data, duties, tasks, and all other data. The deleted items cannot be recovered. However, the attached media files, surveys, and competencies will not get deleted from their respective libraries. 

To delete a job analysis session, follow these steps

  1. To delete multiple sessions, you can select them from job analysis listing page, and select Delete from dropdown actions
  2. If you want to delete one session, then you can click on the Delete icon given against each session
  3. A confirmation message will appear. If you still wish to delete the session and all its data, enter the title of your portal and the Delete button will get enabled so you can click on it
  4. A success notification will appear that the session has been deleted.
X